President's XI - Team Announcement
North Texas Cricket Association, Fri Mar 1, 2013 10:24AM

Dear NTCA Teams,

Here is the team selected to play as the President’s XI

President’s XI Team
1. Fazeh Abbasi
2. Nomi Iftikhar
3. Norman Castelino
4. Uday Patel
5. Sagar Patel
6. Muhammad Jawad
7. Tanvir Asad Ullah
8. Shreyas Krishna
9. Rahul Rai
10. Dev Jivnani
11. Rahul Maurya
12. Imran Samsair
13. Mehtab Raja (Youth)
14. Abdulla Shahabuddin (Youth)

Super-Sub(s) will be allowed in this game.

Umpires: Hemanth Lalwani & M. Amir Khan

Start Time: 10:00 AM Sharp
Venue: Mesquite CG
Address: 3150 East Glen Blvd, Mesquite, TX

General Directions:
1) 635 East -> Exit Military Parkway (Exit # 4) -> Take Left on Military Parkway -> Go 3.9 miles (it’s a one-way street, and the name of the street changes multiple times)
2) After you cross Clay Mathis Rd (7 Eleven), The Ground will be on the right hand side.

If you need help finding the ground please contact Sunil John @ 214-563-9400

Sameer Mir
From the OGS

Last updated: Saturday March 2, 2013 5:00AM
Author: NTCA General Secretary