Executive Committee for 2013 and 2014
North Texas Cricket Association, Mon Dec 31, 2012 2:16PM

Please Welcome NTCA's executive Committee for 2013 and 2014

President, Sarfraz Baig
Vice President, Faisal Akhtar
Treasurer, Amer Sheikh
General Secretary, Sameer Mir
Joint Secretary, Hemanth Lalwani

Last updated: Thursday January 10, 2013 4:46AM
Author: NTCA General Secretary